HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Re-open on Tuesday 5 September 2017

INSET Closure Friday 22 September 2017

Mid Term Closure (1) Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2017 (inclusive)

Mid Term Closure (2) Thursday 30 November - Friday 1 December 2017 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 22 December 2017 @ 1.15pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Re-open on Monday 8 January 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 23 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Re-open on Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Closure Monday 7 May 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 20 July 2018 @ 1.15pm

 

School INSET Days as follows:

Friday 1 September 2017 
Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
30 November 2017 
1 December 2017 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Re-open on Tuesday 4 September 2018

INSET Closure - Friday 21 September 2018

Mid Term Closure (1) Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November 2018 (inclusive)

Mid Term Closure (2) Friday 30 November 2018

Closure after school on Friday 21 December 2018 @ 1.15pm

SPRING TERM 2019

Re-open on Monday 7 January 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Re-open on Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 19 July 2019 @ 1.15pm

 

School INSET Days as follows:

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

30 November 2018 

22 July 2019  

23 July 2019